Jump to Section:
After a 15 minute designated period of inactivity, the program will automatically log out of your account. This is done to prevent unauthorized from accessing the program while the authorized user may be away from their computer. Before your account is timed out, you will receive a pop-up window warning you about your inactivity. The pop-up window gives you the option to either stay logged in to your PDI account, or log out.
Sometimes users may temporarily get disconnected from the internet. If you lose your internet connection after entering information to a page but before clicking the Save button, the information for that specific record may be lost. This does not apply to the barcode scanning process or online phone banks which automatically saves data after each success entry.